A Single Student
To delete a student account, login as the teacher, go to Classes, find the correct section, find the student, click the action button, and then click "Remove".
This will remove the student from THIS classroom.
If the student is in other classrooms, the student will NOT be deleted.
If the student is NOT in any other classrooms, this will PERMANENTLY DELETE all student data and cannot be restored.
An Entire Classroom/Section
To delete all student accounts in a section, go to the Classes tab. Find the correct section, and click to open it.
Click on the red "Delete" button, and type DELETE (all caps) to proceed.
Note: If a student's account is in any other classrooms, this will not delete the account or any progress and performance data.
Caution: Any student account in the deleted classroom that is not in other classrooms will be PERMANENTLY DELETED. This includes all student data and is irreversible.
Please ensure all student data is backed-up or no longer needed before deleting.
If you have any further questions, please feel free to email us at email@example.com or call us at (833) WOW-BOOM. A real human will happily help you!